Request a Business Visa Credit Card

Business must qualify for a Unitus Business Membership. Your business may qualify for membership with Unitus if it is located in one of the counties within our field of membership. In Oregon, those counties are Multnomah, Washington, Clackamas, Marion, Polk, Yamhill, Columbia, Hood River, Benton, Linn, Lane, Deschutes, Douglas, Josephine, and Jackson. In Washington, businesses located anywhere in the state are eligible for membership.

Leaving so soon?

By clicking on this link you’ll be leaving Unitus Community Credit Union to visit one of our trusted partners. If this was done in error, please click cancel. Otherwise, come back and visit anytime!